CONTACT US

Zultra Parking, Inc.
Zultra Automotive Hospitality

15456 Ventura Boulevard, Suite 301
Sherman Oaks, California 91403
T: 310-694-3050
Customer Service / Sales: Ext. 102

EMAIL DIRECTORY

  • Sebastian Guillermo

  • Cristiano Silva

  • Leslie Newman

  • Neil Harmon

  • Stephanie Edwards

  • Derek Moran

  • Kathy Coughlin

  • Tal Bachman

  • Gretchen Marks

  • Sales/Marketing

  • President

  • Vice President

  • Chief People Officer

  • Chief Financial Officer

  • Human Resources Manager

  • Chief Culture Officer

  • Director of Operations

  • Director of Technology

  • Director of Training

  • sebastian@zultraparking.com

  • cristiano@zultraparking.com

  • leslie@zultraparking.com

  • neil@zultraparking.com

  • careers@zultraparking.com

  • derek@zultraparking.com

  • kathy@zultraparking.com

  • tal@zultraparking.com

  • gretchen@zultraparking.com

  • info@zultraparking.com